If you would like to reach out to the staff of the Mather Literacy Center,
just shoot us an email!

Mather Literacy Center Matherlitcenter@gmail.com

Ms. O’shea Moshea@cps.edu

Ms. Belmonte Ecpasche@cps.edu

Raymond Bernardo Rcbernardo@cps.edu

Edward Gomez Egomez61@cps.edu

Emma Sagartz Ersagartz@cps.eu